HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - Bid Planholder List

Planholders for: City of Toppenish - 2019 Sidewalk and Resurfacing Improvements (HLA Project No. 18060/18061)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Hoyt, Lance
City of Toppenish
509-865-6319
lance.hoyt@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, Washington 98948
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:25 am
Wallace, Rocky
City of Toppenish
509-865-4500
rocky.wallace@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, Washington 98948
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:26 am
Riojas, Heidi
City of Toppenish
509-865-6319
heidi.riojas@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, Washington 98948
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:28 am
Ray, PE, Stephanie
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sray@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:28 am
Draggie, Christa
Transportation Improvement Board
800-562-6345
christad@tib.wa.gov
505 Union Ave, SE, Ste. 350 P.O. Box 40901
Olympia, Washington 98501
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:30 am
Fitzsimmons, Caroline
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
cfitzsimmons@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:31 am
Pacsuta, Rachelle
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
rpacsuta@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:31 am
Fries, PLS, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:31 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:31 am
Hedrick, Kelly
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
khedrick@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:31 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:32 am
Brown, Mike
CenturyLink
509-839-6651
mike.brown@centurylink.com
409 S. 5th Street
Sunnyside, Washington 98944
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:34 am
Catron, Dan
Charter Communications
509-728-2865
dan.catron@charter.com
1005 North 16th Avenue
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:34 am
Hutchinson, Brandon
Cascade Natural Gas
509-961-7909
brandon.hutchinson@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:35 am
Swearingin, Randy
Pacific Power
509-952-3101
randy.swearingin@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, Washington 98901
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:36 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1212 North 16th Avenue, Suite 2
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 01/07/2019 - 08:36 am
Reed, Mark
Granite Construction
509-248-8376
mark.reed@gcinc.com
80 Pond Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 01/07/2019 - 08:37 am
Chu, David
QCC Quality Controls Corporation
425-778-8280
davidc@qcchome.com
5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B
Lynnwood,, WA 98036
Subcontractor 01/07/2019 - 08:38 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E Second Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 01/07/2019 - 09:09 am
Cooley, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
plans@sceonline.org
2256 Judson St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Other 01/07/2019 - 12:01 pm
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 01/07/2019 - 12:54 pm
Jimerson, Miranda
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 01/07/2019 - 01:51 pm
Martin, Jenny
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 01/07/2019 - 05:01 pm
Morgan, Rich
Builders Exchange of Washington
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Other 01/09/2019 - 07:09 am
Opiela, Raymond
Columbia Asphalt & Ready Mix
509-453-2063
raymond.opiela@columbiaasphalt.com
P O Box 9337
Yakima, WA 98909
Prime Contractor 01/09/2019 - 09:29 am
BENDER, DARREN
Central Washington Asphalt, Inc.
509-727-5670
benderd@cwainc.us
18204 E. RUPPERT ROAD
BENTON CITY, Washington (WA) 99320
Prime Contractor 01/09/2019 - 02:02 pm
Vasey, Todd
Award Construction, Inc.
360-318-8708
todd@award-inc.com
980 Willeys lake Rd
Ferndale, WA 98248
Prime Contractor 01/11/2019 - 10:24 am
Back

©2019 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.