HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Selah - Taylor Ditch Outfall Pollution Reduction (HLA Project No. 14020)

Planholders for: City of Selah - Taylor Ditch Outfall Pollution Reduction (HLA Project No. 14020)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Henne, Joe
City of Selah
509-698-7365
joe.henne@selahwa.gov
222 South Rushmore Road
Selah, WA 98942
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:01 am
Novobielski, Dale
City of Selah
509-698-7334
Dale.Novobielski@selahwa.gov
115 West Naches Avenue
Selah, WA 98942
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:01 am
Alapeteri, PE, Terry
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
talapeteri@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:02 am
Fitzsimmons, Caroline
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
cfitzsimmons@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:03 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:04 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:04 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:04 am
Hedrick, Kelly
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
khedrick@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:05 am
Backes, Krystal
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
kbackes@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:05 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:05 am
Benge, Seth
Washington State Department of Ecology
509-575-2782
seth.benge@ecy.wa.gov
1250 West Alder Street
Union Gap, WA 98903
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:06 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901-1163
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:10 am
Hutchinson, Brandon
Cascade Natural Gas
509-961-7909
brandon.hutchinson@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:12 am
Cuevas, Oscar
CenturyLink
509-575-7185
oscar.cuevas@centurylink.com
8 South Second Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:13 am
Stankiewicz, Giles
Charter Communications
509-379-0037
giles.stankiewicz@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:14 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1212 N. 16th Avenue #2
Yakima, WA 988902
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:15 am
Morgan, Rich
Builders Exchange of Washington
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:38 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:41 am
Martin, Jenny
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 06/19/2020 - 08:54 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 06/19/2020 - 09:12 am
Jimerson, Miranda
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 East Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 06/19/2020 - 09:46 am
bennett, Brynna
Granite
509-823-3114
opal.olson@gmail.com
80 Pond Rd, Granite Granite
yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 06/19/2020 - 11:27 am
Heberlein, L
Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St
Seattle, WA 98104
Subcontractor 06/19/2020 - 11:28 am
Howard, Marcy
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
mhoward@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 01:51 pm
Pacsuta, Rachelle
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
rpacsuta@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 06/19/2020 - 01:52 pm
Meirndorf Jr., Chris
Ken Leingang Excavating
509-727-0589
chris@kleinc.com
1117 N. 27th Ave
Yakima, Wa 99350
Prime Contractor 06/19/2020 - 02:20 pm
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 06/19/2020 - 03:03 pm
Bestebreur, Glenn
Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc.
509-840-9306
glenn@bestebreur.com
P.O. Box 612 316 Colleen's Way
Grandview, WA 98930
Prime Contractor 06/20/2020 - 08:55 pm
Larimer, Craig
Mass X Construction

massxcon@gmail.com
271 Boston Rd
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 06/24/2020 - 09:42 am
Hopson, Jeremy
WHH Nisqually Construction
928-925-4331
Jhopson@nisquallyconstruction.com
12820 Yelm Hwy SE Ste. H
Olympia , WA 98514
Prime Contractor 06/26/2020 - 03:00 pm
Flowers, James
Selland Construction, Inc.
509-662-7119
JAMESF@SELLANDCONSTRUCTION.COM
PO Box 119
Wenatchee, Washington 98807
Prime Contractor 06/27/2020 - 04:15 pm
Cazier, Jim
Premier Excavation
509-546-0144
jimc@premexc.com
306 e B circle
pasco, WA 99301
Prime Contractor 06/29/2020 - 02:36 pm
Thayer`, Kyle
Thayer Excavating LLC
509-925-5457
thayerexcavatingllc@gmail.com
2131 Riverbottom Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 06/29/2020 - 02:39 pm
Larimer, Craig
Mass X Construction

massxcon@gmail.com
271 Boston Rd
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 06/30/2020 - 10:22 am
Back

©2020 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.