HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - Town of South Cle Elum - Reservoir Inlet/Outlet Water Main Replacement (HLA Project No. 21049)

Planholders for: Town of South Cle Elum - Reservoir Inlet/Outlet Water Main Replacement (HLA Project No. 21049)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
MacKenzie, Scott
Town of South Cle Elum
509-674-4322
southce@gmail.com
523 Lincoln Avenue
South Cle Elum, WA 98943
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:20 am
Bannister, Dora
Town of South Cle Elum
509-674-4322
sce@inlandnet.com
523 Lincoln Avenue
South Cle Elum, WA 98943
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:21 am
Engelhart, Mike
City of Cle Elum
509-406-5869
mike@cityofcleelum.com
119 West 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:21 am
Annen, PE, Benjamin
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
bannen@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:22 am
Best, Jack
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jbest@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:22 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:23 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:23 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:24 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:25 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:26 am
Leek, Sandy
Puget Sound Energy
253-476-6305
sandy.leek@pse.com
3130 S. 38th St. TAC-LL
Tacoma, WA 98409
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:28 am
Swesey, Vernon
R&R Cable
509-649-2212
vernon@inlandnet.com
103 S. Second Street
Roslyn, WA 98941
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:30 am
Stankiewicz, Giles
Charter Communications
509-379-0037
giles.stankiewicz@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:30 am
Cuevas, Oscar
CenturyLink
509-575-7185
relocations@centurylink.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:33 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/29/2021 - 07:33 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 04/29/2021 - 08:23 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 04/29/2021 - 08:30 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 04/29/2021 - 08:32 am
Jimerson, Miranda
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 04/29/2021 - 08:42 am
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 04/29/2021 - 12:31 pm
currey, jerry
ucmc,llc
206-793-1041
jerry@pipeburstingnw.com
12819 se 38th st. #406
bellevue, wash 98006
Subcontractor 04/30/2021 - 02:01 pm
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
bryan@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 04/30/2021 - 03:57 pm
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center - Ridgeline Graphics
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 05/03/2021 - 02:42 pm
Martin, Jenny
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 05/06/2021 - 05:08 pm
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.