HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Union Gap - East Washington Avenue Resurfacing (HLA Project No. 20196)

Planholders for: City of Union Gap - East Washington Avenue Resurfacing (HLA Project No. 20196)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Henne, Dennis
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
dennis.henne@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:48 am
Clifton, Karen
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
karen.clifton@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:48 am
Armstrong, Greg
Transportation Improvement Board
800-562-6345
GregA@TIB.wa.gov
505 Union Ave, SE, Ste. 350 P.O. Box 40901
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:49 am
Uhlman, PE, Michael
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
muhlman@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:49 am
Meza, Marla
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
mmeza@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:51 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:51 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:51 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:52 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:52 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:52 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:53 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901-1163
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:54 am
Sullivan, Chris
Charter Communications
509-962-4801
christopher.sullivan@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:55 am
Whimple, Amanda
Cascade Natural Gas
509-406-6976
amanda.whimple@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:56 am
Cuevas, Oscar
CenturyLink
509-575-7185
relocations@centurylink.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:57 am
Kallevig, Dana
City of Yakima Wastewater Division
509-575-6078
dana.kallevig@yakimawa.gov
2220 E. Viola
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 05/02/2021 - 11:58 am
whimple, amanda
cascade natural gas
509-406-6976
amanda.whimple@cngc.com
701 S 1st Ave
yakima, wa 98901
Other 05/03/2021 - 07:15 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 05/03/2021 - 07:35 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue, Spokane WA 99202
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 05/03/2021 - 07:35 am
Jimerson, Miranda
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 East Kennewick Avenue 20 East Kennewick Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 05/03/2021 - 10:56 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 05/03/2021 - 12:12 pm
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 05/03/2021 - 02:26 pm
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center - Ridgeline Graphics
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 05/03/2021 - 02:52 pm
Greear, Joel
Central Paving, LLC
509-929-1044
joel@centralpavingllc.com
1410 W Dolarway Road
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 05/04/2021 - 10:33 am
Berger, Keanae
Reece Construction Compnay
360-659-9600
bids@reece-construction.com
PO Box 1531
Marysville, Washington 998270
Subcontractor 05/04/2021 - 11:34 am
C, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson Street Southeast
Salem, oregon 97302
Other 05/05/2021 - 10:45 am
Crump, Justin
Central Washington Asphalt, Inc.
509-771-7461
justinc@cwainc.us
PO BOX 939
MOSES LAKE, Washington 98837
Prime Contractor 05/06/2021 - 09:08 am
Martin, Jenny
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 05/06/2021 - 05:15 pm
Orthmann, David
American Rock Products
509-426-1158
estimating@americanrockproducts.com
PO Box 9337
Yakima, WA 98909
Prime Contractor 05/07/2021 - 06:24 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.