HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Sunnyside - Allen Road Sanitary Sewer Improvements (HLA No 21173)

Planholders for: City of Sunnyside - Allen Road Sanitary Sewer Improvements (HLA No 21173)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Fisher, Shane
City of Sunnyside
509-837-5206
sfisher@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:39 am
Renteria, Jacqueline
City of Sunnyside
509-837-5206
jrenteria@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:39 am
Ray, PE, Stephanie J.
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sray@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:40 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:40 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:40 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:41 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:41 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:41 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:41 am
Cowin, Ron
Sunnyside Valley Irrigation District
509-837-6980
cowinr@svid.org
120 South 11th Street P.O Box 239
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:42 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901-1163
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:43 am
Catron, Dan
Charter Communications
509-728-2865
dan.catron@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:44 am
, Relocations
Lumen Technologies
509-575-7185
relocations@lumen.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/15/2021 - 08:46 am
Administration, Plan
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/15/2021 - 10:07 am
Information, Bid
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 09/15/2021 - 10:09 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 09/15/2021 - 10:25 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St 99202
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/15/2021 - 10:46 am
Stelter, Derek
Total Site Services, LLC
509-303-5424
DerekS@tss8a.com
2780 Salk Ave
Richland, WA 99354
Prime Contractor 09/15/2021 - 10:47 am
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/15/2021 - 10:59 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 09/15/2021 - 11:19 am
Bridges, Jim
Albas Excavating
509-882-2047
jimb@albasexcavating.com
1440 Forsell Road, P.O. Box 25
Grandview, WA 98930
Prime Contractor 09/15/2021 - 11:20 am
Cooley, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lorijane2004@yahoo.com
2256 Judson Street Southeast
Salem, OR 97302
Other 09/17/2021 - 10:05 am
Permann, McKay
TTC Construction Inc
509-731-2381
mckay.ttc@gmail.com
12871 Summitview Rd
Yakima, WA 98908
Prime Contractor 09/20/2021 - 02:32 pm
Barcott, Jeff
Barcott Construction LLC
360-840-5775
jeff@barcottconstruction.com
PO Box 366
Chehalis, Washington 98532
Prime Contractor 09/23/2021 - 10:26 am
Barr, Charles
Goodman & Mehlenbacher Enterprises, Inc.
509-582-5570
chuck@gameincgc.com
2312 S. Ely Street
Kennewick, WA 99337
Prime Contractor 09/23/2021 - 12:14 pm
Lyons, Kathy
Construction Journal
800-785-5165
k.lyons@constructionjournal.com
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34944
Other 10/04/2021 - 08:43 am
Twaddle, Rhonda
Interwest Construction, Inc.
360-757-7574
bids@interwest.biz
609 North Hill Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233
Prime Contractor 10/04/2021 - 08:49 am
Lyons, Kathy
Construction Journal
800-785-5165
k.lyons@constructionjournal.com
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34944
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:47 am
Bennett, Brynna
Granite Construction Company
509-823-3114
brynna.bennett@gcinc.com
80 pond road
yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 10/15/2021 - 11:54 am
Rangel, Janeth
City of Sunnyside
509-837-5206
jrangel@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 10/18/2021 - 08:46 am
Meirndorf,Jr, Chris
Ken Leingang Excavating Inc.
509-575-5507
chris@kleinc.com
1117 N. 27th Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Prime Contractor 10/18/2021 - 09:25 am
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 10/20/2021 - 08:38 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.