HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Union Gap - South Broadway Area Sewer Extension (GSP Phase 3) (HLA Project No. 20058)

Planholders for: City of Union Gap - South Broadway Area Sewer Extension (GSP Phase 3) (HLA Project No. 20058)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Henne, Dennis
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
dennis.henne@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:47 pm
Clifton, Karen
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
karen.clifton@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:47 pm
Dominguez, David
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
david.domiguez@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:47 pm
Uhlman, PE, Michael
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
muhlman@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:48 pm
Meza, Marla
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
mmeza@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:48 pm
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:48 pm
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:48 pm
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:49 pm
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:49 pm
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:49 pm
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:49 pm
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901-1163
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:50 pm
Sullivan, Chris
Charter Communications
509-962-4801
christopher.sullivan@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:51 pm
, Relocations
Lumen Technologies
509-575-7185
relocations@lumen.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:52 pm
Kallevig, Dana
City of Yakima Wastewater Division
509-575-6078
dana.kallevig@yakimawa.gov
2220 E. Viola
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 09/20/2021 - 04:54 pm
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/21/2021 - 07:26 am
Information, Bid
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 09/21/2021 - 07:37 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 09/21/2021 - 08:22 am
Opiela, Raymond
American Rock Products
509-453-2063
estimating@americanrockproducts.com
P O Box 9337 377 Parker Bridge Road
Yakima, WA, WA 98909
Subcontractor 09/21/2021 - 08:38 am
Morgan, Rich
Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc.
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Other 09/21/2021 - 09:00 am
Heberlein, L
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/21/2021 - 10:57 am
Heberlein, L
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/21/2021 - 11:01 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/21/2021 - 04:30 pm
Sampson, Marshall
Inland Infrastructure
509-215-0995
msampson@inland-co.com
PO Box 3072
Spokane, WA 99220
Prime Contractor 09/22/2021 - 06:55 am
Cooley, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson Street Southeast
, Oregon 97302
Other 09/22/2021 - 09:50 am
Stewart, Mercedes
Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 09/22/2021 - 12:36 pm
Twaddle, Rhonda
Interwest Construction, Inc.
360-757-7574
bids@interwest.biz
609 North Hill Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233
Prime Contractor 09/23/2021 - 04:21 pm
Room, Plan
DJC Project Center
503-274-0624
plancenter@djcoregon.com
11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201
Portland, OR 97232
Other 09/27/2021 - 06:09 am
Permann, McKay
TTC Construction Inc
509-731-2381
mckay.ttc@gmail.com
12871 Summitview Rd
Yakima, WA 98908
Prime Contractor 09/27/2021 - 11:45 am
Barcott, Jeff
Barcott Construction LLC
360-941-0828
jeff@barcottconstruction.com
PO Box 366
Chehalis, wa 98532
Prime Contractor 09/27/2021 - 03:50 pm
Lyons, Kathy
Construction Journal
800-785-5165
k.lyons@constructionjournal.com
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34944
Other 10/04/2021 - 08:55 am
Cooley, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lorijane2004@yahoo.com
2256 Judson Street Southeast
Salem, OR 97302
Other 10/04/2021 - 10:41 am
Hurst, Jesse
Hurst Construction L.L.C
509-679-1956
jesse@hurstconstructoinllc.net
P.O. Box 990
Wenatchee, WA 98807
Prime Contractor 10/11/2021 - 01:31 pm
Foster, Scott
LaRiviere, Inc
208-683-3646
scott@lariviere.co
17564 N Dylan Ct
Rathdrum, ID 83858
Prime Contractor 10/18/2021 - 01:52 pm
Foster, Scott
LaRiviere, Inc
208-683-3646
scott@lariviere.co
17564 N Dylan Ct
Rathdrum, ID 83858
Prime Contractor 10/18/2021 - 01:52 pm
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.