HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Union Gap - West Ahtanum Road Resurfacing (HLA Project No. 13131)

Planholders for: City of Union Gap - West Ahtanum Road Resurfacing (HLA Project No. 13131)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Henne, Dennis
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
dennis.henne@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:02 am
Clifton, Karen
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
karen.clifton@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:02 am
Dominguez, David
City of Union Gap
509-248-0432
david.domiguez@uniongapwa.gov
102 W. Ahtanum Road P.O. Box 3008
Union Gap, WA 98903-0008
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:03 am
Allen, Peggy
WSDOT
509-577-1780
allenps@wsdot.wa.gov
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903-1648
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:03 am
Sheffield, Brett
Yakima County Public Services
509-574-2237
brett.sheffield@co.yakima.wa.us
128 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:03 am
Uhlman, PE, Michael
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
muhlman@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:04 am
Meza, Marla
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
mmeza@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:04 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:04 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:05 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:05 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:05 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:06 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:06 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:07 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901-1163
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:09 am
Sullivan, Chris
Charter Communications
509-962-4801
christopher.sullivan@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:09 am
, Relocations
Lumen Technologies
509-575-7185
relocations@lumen.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:10 am
Kallevig, Dana
City of Yakima Wastewater Division
509-575-6078
dana.kallevig@yakimawa.gov
2220 E. Viola
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:10 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:28 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:28 am
Stevens, Robyn
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 10/12/2021 - 11:33 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 10/12/2021 - 12:56 pm
Cooley, Lori
Salem Contractors Exchange
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson St NE
Salem, OR 97302
Other 10/12/2021 - 02:56 pm
Opiela, Raymond
American Rock Products
509-728-0551
estimating@americanrockproducts.com
P O Box 9337 377 Parker Bridge Road
Yakima, WA, WA 98909
Prime Contractor 10/13/2021 - 08:02 am
Bennett, Brynna
Granite Construction Company
509-823-3114
brynna.bennett@gcinc.com
80 Pond Road Yakima, WA 98901
Yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 10/13/2021 - 11:28 am
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 10/13/2021 - 11:33 am
Stewart, Mercedes
Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 10/13/2021 - 11:53 am
Stoneburner, Weldon
Ground Up Road Construction
253-255-7070
weldon@grndup.com
PO Box 1690
Milton, US-WA 98354
Subcontractor 10/18/2021 - 08:48 am
Room, Plan
DJC Project Center
503-274-0624
plancenter@djcoregon.com
11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201
Portland, OR 97232
Other 10/18/2021 - 09:10 am
Lind, Jessica
Central Paving, LLC
509-929-1044
team@centralpavingllc.com
1410 W Dolarway rd STE #301
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 10/19/2021 - 02:57 pm
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.