HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Toppenish - Water Service Meter Improvements Rebid (HLA Project No. 21032)

Planholders for: City of Toppenish - Water Service Meter Improvements Rebid (HLA Project No. 21032)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Hoyt, Lance
City of Toppenish
509-865-1633
lhoyt@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, WA 98948
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:37 am
Riojas, Heidi
City of Toppenish
509-865-2080
Heidi.riojas@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, WA 98948
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:37 am
Burgess, Shaun
City of Toppenish
509-865-4500
shaun.burgess@cityoftoppenish.us
21 West First Avenue
Toppenish, WA 98948
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:37 am
Bellamy, PE, Justin
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jbellamy@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:37 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:38 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:40 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:40 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:40 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:40 am
Catron, Dan
Charter Communications
509-728-2865
dan.catron@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:41 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:42 am
, Relocations
Lumen Technologies
509-575-7185
relocations@lumen.com
8 South Second Avenue, Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:42 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 11/10/2021 - 10:54 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 11/10/2021 - 11:17 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/10/2021 - 11:29 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/10/2021 - 11:29 am
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 11/10/2021 - 11:42 am
Casey, Kailey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-4724
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 East Kennewick Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 11/10/2021 - 02:58 pm
Vancleave, Jason
General PAcific
503-915-9652
jvancleave@genpac.com

,
Subcontractor 11/11/2021 - 11:35 am
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center / Ridgleline Graphics
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 11/12/2021 - 10:39 am
Cooley, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson Street Southeast
Salem, Oregon 97302
Other 11/12/2021 - 02:06 pm
Zellers, Matthew
Mueller Systems
412-527-5346
mattzellers24@gmail.com
1529 SE Glenwood Street
Portland, OR 97202
Prime Contractor 11/12/2021 - 02:08 pm
Short, Anita
Mueller Systems, LLC
800-423-1323
ashort@muellerwp.com
1200 Abernathy Road NE Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA -
Prime Contractor 11/14/2021 - 06:03 pm
Room, Plan
DJC Project Center
503-274-0624
plancenter@djcoregon.com
11 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 201
Portland, OR 97232
Other 11/15/2021 - 07:38 am
Bestebreur, Glenn
Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc.
509-882-3180
glenn@bestebreur.com
P.O. Box 612 316 Colleens Way
Grandview, WA 98930
Prime Contractor 11/15/2021 - 07:41 am
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/15/2021 - 11:33 am
Carlson, Shelby
Core & Main
425-393-4936
shelby.carlson@coreandmain.com
10013 MLK Jr Way South
Seattle, Washington 98178
Other 11/15/2021 - 12:27 pm
Biles, Michelle
Razz Construction Inc
360-752-0011
Bids@razzconstruction.com
4055 Hammer Dr
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 11/19/2021 - 10:35 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.