HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Selah - Wastewater Collection System Improvements (HLA Project No. 19027)

Planholders for: City of Selah - Wastewater Collection System Improvements (HLA Project No. 19027)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Wallace, Rocky
City of Selah
509-698-7365
rocky.wallace@selahwa.gov
222 South Rushmore Road
Selah, WA 98942
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:58 am
Novobielski, Dale
City of Selah
509-698-7334
Dale.Novobielski@selahwa.gov
115 West Naches Avenue
Selah, WA 98942
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:58 am
Hazzard, PE, Stephen
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
shazzard@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:58 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:58 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:59 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:59 am
Shane, Susan
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
sshane@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:59 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 08:59 am
Canatsey, Marti
USDA/Rural Development
509-454-5743
marlene.canatsey@wa.usda.gov
1606 Perry Street, Suite D
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:00 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:00 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:01 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:02 am
Stankiewicz, Giles
Charter Communications
509-379-0037
giles.stankiewicz@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:02 am
Galbraith, Alex
Consolidated Communications
509-933-7458
agalbraith@fairpoint.com
305 N. Ruby Street
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:07 am
, Naches-Selah Irrigation District
Naches-Selah Irrigation District
509-697-4177
info@n-sid.org
620 Guinan Loop Road
Selah, WA 98942
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:18 am
Stump, Joe
Yakima County Public Works
509-574-2425
joe.stump@co.yakima.wa.us
128 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 11/15/2021 - 09:28 am
Casey, Kailey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 East Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 11/15/2021 - 10:22 am
C, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson Street Southeast
Salem, Oregon 97302
Other 11/15/2021 - 10:39 am
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/15/2021 - 11:32 am
Mattson, Sera
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 11/15/2021 - 03:36 pm
Opiela, Raymond
American Rock Products
509-453-2063
raymond.opiela@americanrockproducts.com
P O Box 9337 377 Parker Bridge Road
Yakima, WA, WA 98909
Subcontractor 11/16/2021 - 07:31 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/16/2021 - 09:18 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 11/16/2021 - 10:20 am
Albrecht, Andrew
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
253-874-3965
estimator@paccivil.com
1214 140th Ave Ct E
Sumner, WA 98390
Prime Contractor 11/16/2021 - 11:08 am
Meirndorf,Jr, Chris
Ken Leingang Excavating Inc.
509-575-5507
chris@kleinc.com
1117 N. 27th Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
Prime Contractor 11/16/2021 - 01:24 pm
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/16/2021 - 04:24 pm
Flowers, James
Selland Construction, Inc.
509-881-0339
Jamesf@sellandconstruction.com
P.O. Box 119
Wenatchee, WA 98807
Prime Contractor 11/17/2021 - 08:52 am
Hamilton, April
Dodge Data and Analytics
413-304-2008
april.hamilton@construction.com
2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 501 Suite 160 #501
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Other 11/17/2021 - 02:09 pm
Morgan, Rich
Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc.
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Other 11/17/2021 - 04:08 pm
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 11/17/2021 - 04:09 pm
Biles, Michelle
Razz Construction Inc
360-752-0011
Bids@razzconstruction.com
4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham, WA 98226
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 11/19/2021 - 10:36 am
Radder, Dan
Fisher Construction Group, Inc.
360-757-4094
dlr@fishercgi.com
625 Fisher Lane
BURLINGTON, Washington 98233
Prime Contractor 11/22/2021 - 05:07 pm
Sedano, Laura
Interwest Construction, Inc.
360-757-7574
bids@interwest.biz
609 North Hill Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233
Prime Contractor 11/24/2021 - 08:35 am
Permann, McKay
TTC Construction Inc.
509-731-2381
mckay.ttc@gmail.com
12871 Summitview Rd
Yakima, WA 98908
Prime Contractor 11/24/2021 - 10:37 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.