HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - Town of Naches - Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements - Phase 2 (HLA Project No. 21180)

Planholders for: Town of Naches - Wastewater Treatment Plant Improvements - Phase 2 (HLA Project No. 21180)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Ranger, Jeff
Town of Naches
509-653-2647
jeff.ranger@co.yakima.wa.us
29 East Second Street P.O. Box 95
Naches, WA 98937
Other 09/02/2022 - 06:57 am
Birrueta, Elvira
Town of Naches
509-653-2647
elvira.birrueta@co.yakima.wa.us
29 East Second Street P.O. Box 95
Naches, WA 98937
Other 09/02/2022 - 06:57 am
Bellamy, PE, Justin
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jbellamy@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 06:58 am
Michael, EIT, Jakob
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jmichael@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 06:59 am
Canatsey, Marti
USDA Rural Development
509-454-5743
marlene.canatsey@wa.usda.gov
1606 Perry Street, Suite D
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 06:59 am
Ryan, Kevin
USDA Rural Development
208-378-5617
kevin.ryan@usda.gov
9173 West Barnes Drive, Suite A1
Boise, ID 83709
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:07 am
Scholze, Joe
LSB Consulting Engineers, PLLC
509-323-9292
scholze@lsbengineers.com
523 East Third Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:09 am
Follett, Vince
Follett Engineering, PLLC
425-765-6304
Vince@follettengineering.com
1037 NE 65th St. #316
Seattle, WA 98115
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:10 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:11 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:11 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:11 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:12 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:12 am
Davis, Jennifer
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jdavis@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:13 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:13 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:15 am
Davis, Kevin
Frontier Communications, N.C.
509-653-0010
k.d.davis@ftr.com
209 Naches Avenue
Naches, WA 98937
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:16 am
Mercy, Forbes
Washington Broadband, Inc.
509-853-0858
forbes.mercy@wabroadband.com
3201 W. Nob Hill Boulevard
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:16 am
Sondgroth, Ryan
Prospect Construction, Inc.
253-446-1600
bids@prospectconst.com
116 23rd St. SE
Puyallup, WA 98372
Prime Contractor 09/02/2022 - 07:31 am
Morgan, Rich
Builders Exchange of Washington
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Other 09/02/2022 - 07:48 am
Stouder, Mark
Strider Construction Co., Inc.
360-380-1234
bids@striderconstruction.com
4721 Northwest Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 09/02/2022 - 07:55 am
Cooley, Lori
Salem Contractors Exchange
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Other 09/02/2022 - 09:18 am
Center, Plan
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/02/2022 - 11:09 am
Albrecht, Andrew
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
253-874-3965
estimator@paccivil.com
5124 180th St E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Prime Contractor 09/02/2022 - 11:18 am
Layne, Sharmi
Triton Marine Construction Corp.
360-373-7090
Slayne@tritonmarine.us
5405 Constance Drive SW
Bremerton, Washington 98312
Prime Contractor 09/02/2022 - 11:52 am
Hamilton, April
Dodge Construction Network
844-326-3826
april.hamilton@construction.com
2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501 Suite 160 #501
Grand Prairie, Texas 98102
Other 09/02/2022 - 12:41 pm
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractoplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 09/02/2022 - 12:44 pm
Carlson, Jeff
Apollo, Inc
509-586-1104
bids@apollo-gc.com
1133 W Columbia Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336
Prime Contractor 09/02/2022 - 02:16 pm
Adminstrator, Plan Center
Abadan Regional Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/05/2022 - 09:01 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/06/2022 - 09:15 am
Opiela, Raymond
American Rock Products
509-728-0551
raymond.opiela@americanrockproducts.com
P O Box 9337 377 Parker Bridge Road
Yakima, WA, WA 98909
Subcontractor 09/06/2022 - 09:31 am
Stewartq, Mercedes
Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 09/06/2022 - 10:01 am
Elias, Mark
BOSS Construction, Inc.
360-398-2300
marke@bossconstruction.biz
4945 GUIDE MERIDIAN
BELLINGHAM, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 09/06/2022 - 01:59 pm
Faulkner, Kristin
TEC
425-691-7101
kristin@tec-nw.com

,
Other 09/07/2022 - 08:08 am
Neal, Billy
HD Fowler
360-259-8744
billyn@hdfowler.com
8950 tilley rd se
tumwater, Washington 98501
Other 09/08/2022 - 07:05 am
Baniqued, Anya
Goble Sampson
425-392-0491
abaniqued@goblesampson.com
22526 SE 64th Pl Suite 240
Issaquah, WA 98027
Other 09/08/2022 - 10:42 am
Redfern, Jill
2KG Contractors, Inc.
503-489-2020
jill@2kgcontractors.com
4917 NE 185th Drive
Portland, OR 97230
Prime Contractor 09/09/2022 - 08:07 am
Clark, Josh
APSCO LLC
425-822-3335
jclark@apsco-llc.com
14780 NE 95th Street
Redmond, Washington 98052
Subcontractor 09/09/2022 - 12:50 pm
Dillin, PE, Betsy
USDA Rural Development
360-704-7739
Elisabeth.Dillin@usda.gov
1835 Black Lake Blvd SW Suite B
Olympia, WA 98512
Other 09/12/2022 - 01:34 pm
Frosland, Alissa
Elite Construction & Development
509-713-6845
alissaf@elitecnd.com

, United States (+1) 97470
Prime Contractor 09/13/2022 - 07:56 am
Ogorsolka, John
McClure and Sons, Inc.
425-316-6999
bids@mcclureandsons.com
15714 Country Club Drive
Mill Creek, WA 98012
Prime Contractor 09/14/2022 - 09:51 am
Khwaja, Dave
Utility Coatings & Fabrication
801-244-4001
dave@utilitycoatings.com
5481 west Bagley Park Road
West Jordan, UT 84081
Other 09/19/2022 - 02:59 pm
EVANS, GORDON
Goodman and Mehlenbacher Ent Inc (GAME INC)
509-380-7815
estimating@gameincgc.com
2312 S Ely St.
Kennewick, WA 99337
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 09:24 am
Flowers, James
Selland Construction
509-662-7119
estimating@sellandconstruction.com
PO BOX 119
Wenatchee, WA 98807
Prime Contractor 09/27/2022 - 11:17 am
Klempel, Andrew
Whitney Equipment
425-492-0255
andrew@weci.com
2233 West Hatton Rd
Othello, WA 99344
Other 09/27/2022 - 04:24 pm
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.