HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Prosser - Well No. 7 - Pump and Control Building (HLA Project No. 20132B)

Planholders for: City of Prosser - Well No. 7 - Pump and Control Building (HLA Project No. 20132B)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Groom, Marty
City of Prosser
509-786-8201
mgroom@ci.prosser.wa.us
P.O. Box 1639
Prosser, WA 99350
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:13 am
Shaw, Rachel
City of Prosser
509-786-8218
rshaw@ci.prosser.wa.us
P.O. Box 1639
Prosser, WA 99350
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:13 am
Bellamy, PE, Justin
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jbellamy@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:13 am
Michael, Jakob
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jmichael@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:14 am
Cline, Tanner
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tcline@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:14 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:15 am
Cody-Pinkney, Brittany
Washington State Department of Health
360-236-3047
Brittany.Cody-Pinkney@doh.wa.gov
243 Israel Road SE
Tumwater, WA 98501
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:16 am
Ikehara, Nathan
Washington State Department of Health
509-329-2124
nathan.ikehara@doh.wa.gov
16201 East Indiana Avenue Suite 1500
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:17 am
Bowman, Dave
Connetix Engineering, Inc.
509-895-0042
dab@coneng.com
1430 North 16th Ave, Suite A
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:18 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:18 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-976-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:19 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:19 am
Davis, Jennifer
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jdavis@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:19 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:19 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:19 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:20 am
Sunford, Rick
Benton County PUD
509-786-1841
sunfordr@bentonpud.org
250 N. Gap Road
Prosser, WA 99350
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:21 am
Mauldin, Amy
Lumen Technologies
425-507-2082
relocations@lumen
12301 Tukwila International Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98168
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:21 am
Deters, Jacob
TerraTech, LLC.
217-663-0123
jdeters@terratechllc.net
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:24 am
Lloyd, Chelsea
TerraTech, LLC.

clloyd@terratechllc.net
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:25 am
Crews, Arthur
Charter Communications

Arthur.Crews@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:26 am
Hutchinson, Brandon
Cascade Natural Gas
509-961-7909
brandon.hutchinson@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/09/2022 - 08:26 am
Bestebreur, Glenn
Bestebreur Bros. Const., Inc.
509-840-9306
glenn@bestebreur.com
P.O. Box 612 316 Colleen's Way
Grandview, WA 98930
Prime Contractor 09/09/2022 - 08:30 am
Albrecht, Andrew
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
253-874-3965
estimator@paccivil.com
5124 180th St E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Prime Contractor 09/09/2022 - 09:28 am
Casey, Kailey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E. Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 09/09/2022 - 10:14 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractoplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 09/09/2022 - 10:18 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/09/2022 - 10:27 am
Carlson, Jeff
Apollo, Inc.
509-585-1104
bids@apollo-gc.com
1133 W. Columbia Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336, WA 99336
Prime Contractor 09/09/2022 - 10:54 am
C, Lori
SCE
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Other 09/09/2022 - 01:43 pm
Robinson, Andrew
City of Prosser - Water Superintendent
509-781-1819
arobinson@ci.prosser.wa.us
PO Box 1639
Prosser, WA 99350
Other 09/09/2022 - 01:59 pm
Roman, Matias
Wastewater Solutions, LLC
561-200-5717
matias@wws-llc.com
102 NE 2ND ST Suite 510
BOCA RATON, FL 33432
Subcontractor 09/09/2022 - 02:21 pm
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 09/09/2022 - 03:00 pm
Lavorato, Alex
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/13/2022 - 07:44 am
Frosland, Alissa
Elite Construction & Development
509-713-6845
alissaf@elitecnd.com

, United States (+1) 97470
Prime Contractor 09/13/2022 - 07:53 am
Heberlein, L
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 100
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/13/2022 - 08:11 am
Schneider, Patrick
Schneider Water Services
503-633-2666
pat@schneiderwater.com
21881 River Rd NE
St. Paul, OR 97137
Subcontractor 09/14/2022 - 12:21 pm
Stewart, Mercedes
Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 09/14/2022 - 04:42 pm
Dwonch, Charlotte
Tapani, Inc.
360-687-1148
quotes@tapani.com
1904 SE 6th Place P.O. Box 1900
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Prime Contractor 09/16/2022 - 10:16 am
Grimm, Aaron
ESF Development LLC (dba: ESF Solutions)
150-973-0153
esfsolutionsllc@outlook.com
620 W PINE ST, Walla Walla, WA 99362
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362
Prime Contractor 09/16/2022 - 03:44 pm
EVANS, GORDON
Goodman and Mehlenbacher Ent Inc (GAME INC)
509-380-7815
estimating@gameincgc.com
2312 S Ely St.
Kennewick, WA 99337
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 08:31 am
FERNANDEZ, FERMIN
Preferred Industrial Electric LLC.
509-439-1266
ferminf@pi-electric.com
158904 W NORTH RIVER RD
PROSSER, WA 99350
Subcontractor 09/23/2022 - 01:52 pm
Wieck, Mike
Western Engineering Constructors, Inc.
509-933-2000
mjw.western@gmail.com
500 S Locust St.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 09/25/2022 - 11:23 pm
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 09/26/2022 - 09:24 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.