HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Sunnyside - 6th Street Improvements (HLA Project No. 14025)

Planholders for: City of Sunnyside - 6th Street Improvements (HLA Project No. 14025)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Fisher, Shane
City of Sunnyside
509-837-5206
sfisher@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:32 am
Renteria, Jacqueline
City of Sunnyside
509-837-5206
jrenteria@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:32 am
Alapeteri, PE, Terry
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
talapeteri@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:34 am
Cuevas, EIT, Chris
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
ccuevas@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:34 am
Giles, Randy
WSDOT
509-577-1629
Randy.Giles@wsdot.wa.gov
2809 Rudkin Road
Yakima, WA 98903-1648
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:35 am
Nugent, Phil
WSDOT-SCR
509-577-1801
nugentp@wsdot.wa.gov
2809 Rudkin Road
Yakima, WA 98903-1648
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:36 am
Escude, Laura
WSDOT

mussoml@wsdot.wa.gov
2809 Rudkin Road
Yakima, WA 98903-1648
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:36 am
Sheffield, Brett
Yakima County Public Services
509-574-2237
brett.sheffield@co.yakima.wa.us
128 North 2nd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:36 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:41 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:41 am
, HLA Contracts
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:41 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:41 am
Davis, Jennifer
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jdavis@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:42 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:42 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:42 am
Cowin, Ron
Sunnyside Valley Irrigation District
509-837-6980
cowinr@svid.org
120 South 11th Street P.O Box 239
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:44 am
Sisson, Shane
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:44 am
Crews, Arthur
Charter Communications

Arthur.Crews@charter.com
1005 North 16th Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:45 am
Mauldin, Amy
Lumen Technologies
425-507-2082
relocations@lumen
12301 Tukwila International Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98168
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:46 am
Deters, Jacob
TerraTech, LLC.
217-663-0123
jdeters@terratechllc.net
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:46 am
Lloyd, Chelsea
TerraTech, LLC.

clloyd@terratechllc.net
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:46 am
Hutchinson, Brandon
Cascade Natural Gas
509-961-7909
brandon.hutchinson@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 09/21/2022 - 09:47 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/21/2022 - 10:17 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractoplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 09/21/2022 - 10:25 am
Information, Bid
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 09/21/2022 - 10:56 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 09/21/2022 - 11:28 am
Flowers, James
Selland Construction
509-662-7119
estimating@sellandconstruction.com
PO Box 119 Wenathee
Wenathee, WA 98801
Prime Contractor 09/21/2022 - 11:34 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 09/21/2022 - 12:32 pm
Lavorato, Alex
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 09/21/2022 - 01:32 pm
Albrecht, Andrew
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
253-874-3965
estimator@paccivil.com
5124 180th St E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 08:35 am
Carlson, Jeff
Apollo, Inc
509-586-1104
bids@apollo-gc.com
1133 W Columbia Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 09:11 am
Bennett, Brynna
Granite Construction Company
509-823-3114
bid.easternwa@gcinc.com
13418 Summitview Ext Road
yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 03:33 pm
Twaddle, Rhonda
Interwest Construction Inc
360-757-7574
bids@interwest.biz
609 North Hill Blvd.
Burlington, WA 98233
Prime Contractor 09/22/2022 - 03:35 pm
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 09/25/2022 - 03:10 pm
Stewart, Mercedes
Ridgeline Graphics Wenatchee Plan Center
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
30 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 09/26/2022 - 04:22 pm
Bender, Darren
Central Washington Asphalt
509-588-5214
benderd@cwainc.us
PO Box 939
Moses Lake, Washington 98837
Subcontractor 09/27/2022 - 07:28 am
BARR, CHUCK
Goodman and Mehlenbacher Ent Inc (GAME INC)
509-308-9596
ESTIMATING@gameincgc.com
2312 S Ely St.
Kennewick, WA 99337
Prime Contractor 09/27/2022 - 07:50 am
Biles, Michelle
Razz Construction Inc
136-075-2001
Bids@razzconstruction.com
4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham, WA 98226
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 09/27/2022 - 08:13 am
Givens, Hayden
Consolidated Supply
509-662-7128
Hayden.givens@consolidatedsupply.com
1100 Walla Walla Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 09/27/2022 - 10:32 am
Dwonch, Charlotte
Tapani, Inc.
360-687-1148
quotes@tapani.com
1904 SE 6th Place P.O. Box 1900
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Prime Contractor 09/27/2022 - 10:41 am
Gray, Devon
TBMM LLC
509-630-1466
devon@tbmmllc.com
1931 Eastmont Ave.
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Subcontractor 09/27/2022 - 02:22 pm
Hayden, Kelly
Rotschy, Inc.
360-334-3100
estimator@rotschyinc.com
7408 NE 113th Circle
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Prime Contractor 09/28/2022 - 02:50 pm
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.