HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. - City of Cle Elum - Cle Elum Park and Ride (HLA Project No. 21164)

Planholders for: City of Cle Elum - Cle Elum Park and Ride (HLA Project No. 21164)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Engelhart, Mike
City of Cle Elum
509-674-2262
mengelhart@cleelum.gov
119 West 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98926
Other 11/17/2022 - 07:53 am
Swanson, Kathi
City of Cle Elum
509-674-2262
kswanson@cleelum.gov
119 West 1st Street
Cle Elum, WA 98926
Other 11/17/2022 - 07:55 am
Annen, Benjamin
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
bannen@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 07:57 am
, OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women's Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:00 am
Perala, Dennis
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
dperala@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:01 am
Fries, Tim
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, Washington 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:01 am
Team, Contracts
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
contracts@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:03 am
Fonfara, Liz
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:03 am
Davis, Jennifer
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying
509-966-7000
jdavis@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:03 am
Heide, Kenneth
Charter Communications
509-729-2865
Kenneth.Heide@charter.com
1005 North 16th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:10 am
Bernardino, Jacki
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
jacki@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W. Lincoln Avenue, Suite 2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:10 am
Mauildin, Amy
Lumen Technologies
509-575-7185
relocations@lumen.com
8 South Second Avenue Room 304
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:13 am
Deters, Jacob
TerraTech, LLC
217-663-0123
jdeters@terratechllc.net
1705 S. IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:15 am
Lloyd, Chelsea
TerraTech, LLC
217-663-0123
clloyd@terratechllc.net
1705 S. IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:16 am
Dimick, Dan
Wholesail Networks
509-952-6931
Dan.dimick@wholesailnetworks.com
601 Ahtanum Road
Union Gap, WA 98903
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:18 am
Jones, Tayler
Wholesail Networks
509-952-6931
tayler.jones@wholesailnetworks.com
601 Ahtanum Road
Union Gap, WA 98903
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:19 am
Swesey, Vernon
Inland Networks
509-674-9346
vernon@inlandnet.com
P.O. Box 171
Roslyn, WA 98941
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:24 am
Leek, Sandy
Puget Sound Energy
253-476-6305
sandy.leek@pse.com
3130 S. 38th St. TAC-LL
Tacoma, WA 98409
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:41 am
Petterson, Jeff
WSDOT - RMG
360-485-3933
jeff.petterson@wsdot.wa.gov
310 Maple Park Avenue SE P.O. Box 47387
Olympia, WA 98504
Other 11/17/2022 - 08:50 am
Coleman, Jeanne
Puget Sound Energy
425-463-6550
jeanne.coleman@pse.com
3130 S. 38th St. TAC-LL
Tacoma, WA 98409
Other 11/17/2022 - 09:30 am
Administration, Plan Center
Abadan Plan Center
150-974-7296
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/17/2022 - 09:45 am
Casey, Kailey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
Other 11/17/2022 - 10:03 am
Kidwell, Brie
Contractor Plan Center
503-650-0148
brie@contractorplancenter.com
5468 SE International Way
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Other 11/17/2022 - 10:27 am
Morgan, Rich
BXWA
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
Other 11/17/2022 - 11:13 am
Info, Project
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 11/17/2022 - 12:29 pm
Plan Center, Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St., Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 11/17/2022 - 12:50 pm
Center, Plan
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St.
, WA 98104
Other 11/17/2022 - 01:04 pm
Glondo, Vince
Ascent Excavation
509-674-8211
vinceglondo.ascent@gmail.com
106 N .Peoh
Cle Elum, Washington 98922-0153
Prime Contractor 11/17/2022 - 01:46 pm
Qualls, Ryan
Pro Grade Enterprises, Inc.
509-656-3310
Ryan@Pro-Grade-Inc.com
2141 Railroad St.
Easton, WA 98925
Prime Contractor 11/17/2022 - 07:26 pm
Albrecht, Andrew
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
253-874-3965
estimator@paccivil.com
5124 180th St E
Tacoma, WA 98446
Prime Contractor 11/18/2022 - 08:35 am
Nelson, Bryan
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
estimator@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/18/2022 - 08:47 am
Twaddle, Rhonda
Interwest Construction, Inc.
360-757-7574
bids@interwest.biz
609 North Hill Blvd
Burlington , WA 98233
Prime Contractor 11/18/2022 - 10:01 am
, Estimator
BOSS Construction
360-398-2300
bids@bossconstruction.biz
4945 Guide Merdian
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 11/18/2022 - 12:02 pm
Brown, Chris
Larry Brown Construction, Inc.
360-966-7206
clbrownlbc@gmail.com
PO Box 29960
Bellingham, WA 98228
Prime Contractor 11/18/2022 - 12:29 pm
Winterburn, Sean
RAW Land Construction LLC
360-441-6226
sean@rawlandconstructionllc.com
3948 Tamarack Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 11/19/2022 - 06:33 am
Biles, Michelle
Razz Construction Inc
136-075-2001
Bids@razzconstruction.com
4055 Hammer Dr Bellingham, WA 98226
Bellingham, WA 98226
Prime Contractor 11/21/2022 - 08:08 am
Newtopn, JD
New X Inc.
136-021-7869
jd@newxinc.com
19916 Old Owen Road #7
Monroe, WA 98272
Prime Contractor 11/21/2022 - 04:10 pm
Hart, Tim
BOSS Construction, Inc.
360-398-2300
bids@bossconstruction.biz
4945 Guide Meridian
Bellingham, Washington 98226
Prime Contractor 11/21/2022 - 04:41 pm
Flowers, James
Selland Construction
509-662-7119
Estimating@sellandconstruction.com
P.O. Box 119
Weantchee, Washington 98807
Prime Contractor 11/22/2022 - 09:43 am
THAYER, TODD
Thayer Excavating LLC
509-925-5457
thayerexcavatingllc@gmail.com
2131 Riverbottom Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/22/2022 - 10:39 am
Barton, Shawn
SAIL ELECTRIC INC
360-383-0911
SHAWN@SAILELECTRICINC.COM
911 SLATER ROAD
BELLINGHAM, WA 98226
Subcontractor 11/22/2022 - 02:07 pm
NEWTON, JAMES
New X Inc.
136-021-7869
jd@newxinc.com
19916 Old Owen Road, Suite 7
Monroe, wa 98272
Prime Contractor 11/28/2022 - 08:57 am
Orthmann, David
American Rock Products
509-426-1158
estimating@americanrockproducts.com
PO Box 9337
Yakima, Washington 98909
Subcontractor 11/28/2022 - 10:05 am
Hull, David
H&H Construction Solutions LLC
509-859-6888
dbhull50@gmail.com
820 Bare Rd
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/28/2022 - 03:01 pm
Nickerson, Kelly
Western Excavating, Inc.
907-401-0145
kelly@westexc.com
271 Stonegate Dr
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 11/30/2022 - 06:44 am
Peterson, David
Active Construction Inc.
253-248-1091
davidp@activeconstruction.com
PO Box 430
Puyallup, Washington 98371
Prime Contractor 12/01/2022 - 05:14 pm
Baskett, Charlotte
Northwest Cascade, Inc
253-848-2371
estimating@nwcascade.com
PO BOX 73399
Puyallup, WA 98373
Prime Contractor 12/02/2022 - 07:00 am
Sas, Derrick
SASCON, LLC
253-651-1374
SASCON.dl@gmail.com
20211 SE 210th Street
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Prime Contractor 12/02/2022 - 07:21 am
Back

©2021 HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc. • All Rights Reserved.