Planholders List

City of Tieton - Reservoir Rehabilitation and Improvements (HLA Project No. 23191)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Frank Brewer
City of Tieton
509-728-5960
mhtieton@centurytel.net
418 Maple St.
Tieton, WA 98947
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:14 pm
Holly Davis
City of Tieton
509-673-3162
hdtieton357@gmail.com
418 Maple St.
Tieton, WA 98947
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:14 pm
Jakob Michael, PE
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jmichael@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:14 pm
Brittany Cody-Pinkney
Washington State Department of Health
360-236-3047
brittany.cody-pinkney@doh.wa.gov
PO Box 47800 MS 47822
Olympia, WA 98504
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:17 pm
Tim Fries
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:17 pm
HLA Construction
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
construction@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:17 pm
Liz Fonfara
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:18 pm
Yakima Plan Center
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
info@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:18 pm
OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 04/27/2024 - 01:19 pm
Plan Center Administration
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 04/29/2024 - 07:34 am
Brie Kidwell
Plan Center Northwest
503-650-0148
brie@plancenternw.com
PO Box 2486
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Other 04/29/2024 - 07:55 am
Tina Spah
Builders Exchange of Washington
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Other 04/29/2024 - 08:35 am
Plan Center
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St Ste. 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 04/29/2024 - 12:10 pm
Kailey Casey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
Kennewick, WA, WA 99336
Other 04/29/2024 - 12:27 pm
Lori Cooley
Salem Contractors Exchange
503-362-7957
lori@sceonline.org
2256 Judson St SE
Salem, OR 97302
Other 04/29/2024 - 02:08 pm
April Hamilton
Dodge Construction Network
844-326-3826
april.hamilton@construction.com
2860 S State Highway 161, Suite 160 #501 Suite 160 #501
Grand Prairie, TX 98102
Other 04/29/2024 - 04:52 pm
Melinda Jones
Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Co., Inc.
270-826-9000
bids@pttg.com
P O Box 1849
Henderson, KY 42419
Prime Contractor 04/30/2024 - 07:23 am
Project Info
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 04/30/2024 - 11:21 am
Matt North
Coatings Unlimited
206-482-4889
mnorth@coatingsunlimited.com
5426 N. Rd 68 Suite D #330,
Pasco, Washington 99301
Prime Contractor 05/01/2024 - 08:54 am
luis yepez
Sunset Company
425-351-0839
sunsetwel@yahoo.com
16444 se 135 th st rentonwa
Renton, WA 98059
Subcontractor 05/06/2024 - 08:32 am
Kyle Smith
Combined Construction Inc
425-610-4334
Bids@combinedconstructioninc.com
3701 South Rd
Mukilteo, WA 98275
Prime Contractor 05/13/2024 - 10:23 am
Miguel Duran
wero and sons concrete llc
509-584-8402
wns_miguel@yahoo.com
103 home acres rd
wapato, wa 98951
Subcontractor 05/21/2024 - 01:14 pm
Brendan Oswalt
Markleys Precision Company
419-679-4960
boswalt@markleysprecision.net
1884 Prospect Rd
New London, OH 44851
Prime Contractor 05/22/2024 - 10:27 am

« Return to Projects on Ad
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying

2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 966-7000
Contact Us