Planholders List

City of Tieton - 2024 Water Main Improvements (HLA Project No. 24049)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Frank Brewer
City of Tieton
509-728-5960
mhtieton@centurytel.net
418 Maple St.
Tieton, WA 98947
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:47 am
Holly Davis
City of Tieton
509-673-3162
hdtieton357@gmail.com
418 Maple St.
Tieton, WA 98947
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:48 am
Jacob Sevigny, PE
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
jsevigny@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:48 am
OMWBE
Office of Minority & Women’s Business Enterprises
360-664-9752
omwbewebadmin@omwbe.wa.gov
1110 Capitol Way South Suite 150
Olympia, WA 98501
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:48 am
HLA Construction
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
construction@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:49 am
Tim Fries
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
tfries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:49 am
Heidi Ihnen
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
hihnen@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:49 am
Liz Fonfara
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:49 am
Forbes Mercy
Washington Broadband, Inc.
509-853-0858
forbes.mercy@wabroadband.com
3201 W. Nob Hill Blvd.
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:50 am
Shane Sisson
Pacific Power
509-575-3158
shane.sisson@pacificorp.com
500 North Keys Road
Yakima, WA 98901
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:51 am
Greg Miller
Cascade Natural Gas
509-225-3709
greg.miller@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:51 am
Shea Thomas
Cascade Natural Gas
509-225-3709
shea.thomas@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:51 am
Richard Oliver
Cascade Natural Gas
509-225-3704
richard.oliver@cngc.com
701 S. First Avenue
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:52 am
Brian Boyd
Yakima Tieton Irrigation District
509-678-4101
Boyd@ytid.net
470 Camp 4 Road
Yakima, WA 98908
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:52 am
Amy Mauldin
Lumen Technologies
425-507-2082
relocations@lumen.com
12301 Tukwila International Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98168
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:53 am
Jacob Deters
TerraTech, LLC.
217-663-0123
jdeters@congruex.com
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:53 am
Chelsea Lloyd
TerraTech, LLC.
217-663-0123
clloyd@congruex.com
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:53 am
Jerrmee Beal
TerraTech, LLC.
217-663-0123
jbeal@congruex.com
1705 S IL RT 31
McHenry, IL 60050
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:54 am
Tayler Jones
Ziply Fiber
509-406-4955
tayler.jones@wholesailnetworks.com
601 Ahtanum Road
Union Gap, WA 98903
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:55 am
Yakima Plan Center
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
info@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 05/16/2024 - 07:57 am
Brie Kidwell
Plan Center Northwest
503-650-0148
brie@plancenternw.com
PO Box 2486
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Other 05/16/2024 - 08:32 am
Plan Center Administration
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 05/16/2024 - 08:32 am
Tina Spah
Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc.
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Other 05/16/2024 - 08:57 am
Alex Lavorato
DJC
206-622-8272
plans@djc.com
83 Columbia St
Seattle, WA 98104
Other 05/16/2024 - 11:37 am
Kailey Casey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
Kennewick, WA, WA 99336
Other 05/16/2024 - 12:32 pm
Bryan Nelson
Belsaas & Smith Construction, Inc.
509-925-9747
bryan@belsmith.com
PO Box 926
Ellensburg, Washington 98926
Prime Contractor 05/17/2024 - 07:54 am
Plan Room
DJC Project Center
503-274-0624
plancenter@djcoregon.com
11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Suite 201
Portland, Oregon 97232
Other 05/17/2024 - 08:28 am
Project Info
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 05/17/2024 - 12:09 pm
David Hull
H&H Construction Solutions, LLC
509-859-6888
david@hhcswa.com
820 Bare Rd
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 05/20/2024 - 06:27 am
Rod Shearer
Lowells Construction LLc
509-430-9144
rodshearer@outlook.com
1352 TOZER ROAD
ellensburg, WA 98926
Prime Contractor 05/20/2024 - 06:52 am
Rick Martin
Tri-Valley Construction Inc.
509-452-4098
rickmartintvc@yvn.com
1008 N. 1st Street
Yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 05/20/2024 - 08:52 am
Brynna Bennett
Granite Construction Company
509-823-3114
bid.easternwa@gcinc.com
80 pond road
yakima, WA 98901
Prime Contractor 05/21/2024 - 10:24 am
Jordan Opdahl
NOVA Contracting Inc
360-754-2600
novacontractinginc@gmail.com
6526 110th Ave. SW
Olympia, WA 98512
Prime Contractor 05/21/2024 - 12:20 pm
Benji Martin
Ascent Foundations and More, LLC
509-961-2293
Benjimartin.ascent@gmail.com
106 N Peoh Ave STE C
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Prime Contractor 05/23/2024 - 01:44 pm
Kyle Schmits
American Rock Products
509-378-9671
Kyle.schmits@americanrockproducts.com
377 Parker Bridge Rd.
Wapato , Wa 98951
Subcontractor 05/29/2024 - 09:44 am
Jim Bridges
Albas Excavating & Construction, INC
509-882-2047
jimb@albaexcavating.com
3191 E EDISON ROAD
Grandview, WA 98930
Prime Contractor 05/31/2024 - 01:30 pm
Jared Williamson
Odyssey Contracting LLC
360-949-5261
jared@odyssey-contracting.com
12302 NE 117th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98662
Prime Contractor 05/31/2024 - 03:40 pm
CEVIN LADWIG SR
CJL Construction and Consulting, LLC
509-930-0406
CLADWIGSR@GMAIL.COM
810 Desert Aire Drive SW
MATTAWA, WA 99349
Other 06/01/2024 - 08:19 am

« Return to Projects on Ad
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying

2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 966-7000
Contact Us