Planholders List

City of Sunnyside - Digester Heating System Upgrades - Equipment Only (HLA Project No. 23197)

Name Contact Address Type Date Added
Raul Sanchez
City of Sunnyside
(509) 837-5399
rsanchez@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:05 am
Andrew Robinson
City of Sunnyside
(509) 836-6311
arobinson@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 E Edison Ave
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:06 am
Jacqueline Renteria
City of Sunnyside
(509) 836-6310
jrenteria@sunnyside-wa.gov
818 East Edison Avenue
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:06 am
Dean P. Smith, PE
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
dsmith@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:07 am
HLA Construction
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
Construction@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:09 am
Tim Fries
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
TFries@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:10 am
Heidi Ihnen
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
hihnen@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:10 am
Liz Fonfara
HLA Engineering & Land Surveying, Inc.
509-966-7000
lfonfara@hlacivil.com
2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:11 am
Yakima Plan Center
Yakima Plan Center
509-457-4271
info@yakimaplancenter.com
1909 W Lincoln Ave #2
Yakima, WA 98902
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:12 am
Plan Center Administration
Abadan Plan Center
509-747-2964
planroom@abadanplancenter.com
603 E 2nd Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:36 am
Tina Spah
Builders Exchange of Washington
425-258-1303
production@bxwa.com
2607 Wetmore Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:53 am
Brie Kidwell
Plan Center Northwest
503-650-0148
brie@plancenternw.com
PO Box 2486
Clackamas, Oregon 97015
Other 07/03/2024 - 07:59 am
Kailey Casey
Tri-City Construction Council
509-582-7424
bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
20 E Kennewick Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
Kennewick, WA, WA 99336
Other 07/03/2024 - 08:39 am
Mercedes Stewart
PNW Plan Center (Wenatchee Plan Center)
509-662-6858
plancenter@ridgelinegraphics.com
962 Valley Mall Pkwy
East Wenatchee, WA 98801
Other 07/03/2024 - 01:03 pm
Plan Room
DJC Project Center
050-327-4062
plancenter@djcoregon.com
11 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Suite 201
Portland, Oregon 97232
Other 07/05/2024 - 07:07 am
Richard Wheaton
Cole Industrial, Inc.
509-406-7788
rwheaton@coleindust.com
11712 E Sprague Ave
Spokane, WA 99214
Other 07/09/2024 - 02:03 pm
Project Info
Spokane Regional Plan Center
509-328-9600
projectinfo@plancenter.net
209 N Havana St
Spokane, WA 99202
Other 07/12/2024 - 10:52 am
ethan ricker
Tolman Electric
509-830-1164
tolmanelectric@yahoo.com
P.o Box 64
Mabton, WA 98935
Subcontractor 07/15/2024 - 02:08 pm
Mark Martin
Proctor Sales Inc.
509-952-3660
mmartin@gopsi.com
204 S. Koren Road Suite 600
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Other 07/16/2024 - 01:16 pm

« Return to Projects on Ad
HLA Engineering and Land Surveying

2803 River Road
Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 966-7000
Contact Us